Vorstand


Geschäftsführender Vorstand


Präsident  
Kurt Hoffmann 
Raafstraße 71a  
D - 52076 Aachen  


Tel: +49 (0) 2408 4089

Email:  praesident@kg-lichtenbusch.de

Geschäftsführer
Helmut Kratzke

Nerscheider Weg 186

D- 52076 Aachen

 

Tel.: +49 (0) 2408 3859

Email: geschaeftsfuehrer@kg-lichtenbusch.de





1. Kassierer 
Georg Cischatko
Weststraße 14
D - 52477 Alsdorf


Tel.: +49 (0) 2404 65943

Email: kassierer@kg-lichtenbusch.de



Erweiterter Vorstand


Vizepräsident
Thomas Dödtmann
Raafstraße 71 
D - 52076 Aachen


Tel.: +49 (0) 2408 98198970

Email:  vizepraesident@kg-lichtenbusch.de

Schriftführung
Pia Dödtmann        

Raafstraße 71

D - 52076 Aachen

 

Tel.: +49 (0) 2408 959448

Email: schriftfuehrer@kg-lichtenbusch.de





2. Kassierer

Heiko Harms

 

 

 

 

Email: zweiterkassierer@kg-lichtenbusch.de

Kommandant

Jörg Boßhammer
Schleckheimerstraße 155
D - 52076 Aachen


Tel.: +49 (0) 151 64413628

Email: kommandant@kg-lichtenbusch.de



Weitere Ansprechpartner


Musikalischer Leiter
Heinz Sauer
Buschhäuserweg 26 
D - 52066 Aachen

 

Tel.: +49 (0) 241 601241

Email: musikzug@kg-lichtenbusch.de

Trainerin
Bettina Braun

 


 

 

Email: trainerin@kg-lichtenbusch.de





Sponsoren

Jörg Boßhammer
Schleckheimerstraße 155
D - 52076 Aachen


Tel.: +49 (0) 151 64413628

Email: kommandant@kg-lichtenbusch.de

Presse

Pia Dödtmann        

Raafstraße 71

D - 52076 Aachen

 

Tel.: +49 (0) 2408 959448

Email: presse@kg-lichtenbusch.de





Karnevalszug

Sascha Breuer

Pannesheiderstraat 124

NL - 6462 EE Kerkrade 


Tel.: +49 (0) 160 98654183

Email: karnevalszug@kg-lichtenbusch.de

Fußgruppe

Melanie Beckers

 

 

 

Tel.: +49 (0) 160 5559990 

Email: fussgruppe@kg-lichtenbusch.de



Saal Kessel

Dieter Torner

 


Tel.: +49 (0) 171 6501823

Email:  saal@kg-lichtenbusch.de


Vizekommandant

Oliver Weißkirchen

Nerscheider Weg 56

D - 52076 Aachen

 

Tel.: +49 (0) 171 7265636

Email: vizekommandant@kg-lichtenbusch.de



Internetbeauftragter

Uwe Sauer  

Buschhäuserweg 26

D - 52066 Aachen


Tel.: +49 (0) 241 601241

Email: internetbeauftragter@kg-lichtenbusch.de